National Officer Election Nominations

These are the nominations for National Officer posts of the NEU chosen at the District General Meeting on Tuesday 5th November 2019. We hope that you will support them in the election. Further details will follow.

National Vice President

Louise Atkinson and Kauser Jan

National Treasurer

Hazel Dansen

National Membership and Equalities Officer

Louise Regan